PATIENT PORTAL - CLICK HERE TO ACCESS

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pediatric Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition of Dr. Erena Treskova

Pediatric Gastroenterology, Hepatology, & Nutrition & Pediatric Gastroenterology, Hepatology, & Nutrition located in Wayne, NJ & Middletown, NY

91 total reviews

Pediatric Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition of Dr. Erena Treskova always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition of Dr. Erena Treskova below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryan G.
Submitted 05/26/22
Great
Bryant C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Doctor was very kind
Olivia W.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Treskova was very thorough and attentive. I am hoping with her recommendations we are on our way to a solution for my daughter.
Lindsay F.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Treskova was as thorough as she could be via virtual appointment but I just can’t believe they are still doing virtual for a gastroenterologist.
Ysabelle F.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Treskova is great. She is very professional, focused, comfortable to talk to, and answered our questions in detail. We highly recommend her.
Kiara K.
Submitted 05/06/22
Excellent provider addressed all concerns and holistic approach
Constantinos V.
Submitted 05/03/22
The doctor was very thorough and took her time even though it was a virtual appt.
Noah N.
Submitted 04/28/22
It was good. Doctor gave good feedback
Alexander K.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr. Treskova is very knowledgeable and kind. So far I have had a wonderful experience and she has provided me with the best advise to continue to improve my son's health. Thank you!
Noah R.
Submitted 04/22/22
Always amazing advice. Very caring and professional.
True J.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr.Treskova is an awesome dedicated doctor. With her knowledge she was able to get to the root of both of my kids health issues. I Highly recommend Doctor Treskova
Angelina R.
Submitted 03/25/22
Amazing Doctor very helpful straight forward and she cares for her patients
Thaddeus M.
Submitted 03/18/22
Very patient, showed concern. Was vaty patient.
Melissa W.
Submitted 03/16/22
Amazing
Leina S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very friendly, took her time to explain things and make sure I understood the treatment plan
Josephine B.
Submitted 03/07/22
She was amazing !! Definitely happy We decided to see her.. We have Faith that she’s going to find out what’s wrong my daughter..
Nicholas K.
Submitted 02/26/22
We love Dr Treakova! She is through and takes her time to answer any questions or concerns that we have.
Katherine H.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr Treskova takes the time to clearly explain and answer patient questions!
Fabian C.
Submitted 02/19/22
Always a great experience.
Mia A.
Submitted 02/16/22
Excellent