PATIENT PORTAL - CLICK HERE TO ACCESS

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Pediatric Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition of Dr. Erena Treskova

Pediatric Gastroenterology, Hepatology, & Nutrition & Pediatric Gastroenterology, Hepatology, & Nutrition located in Wayne, NJ & Middletown, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
109 total reviews

Pediatric Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition of Dr. Erena Treskova always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition of Dr. Erena Treskova below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabella M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
She is very puntual, explains very well and worries about patients health. Thanks Doctor Erena
Harlin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
We are very happy with the detailed and intensive discussion as well as the care plan Dr. Treskova has set up for our son. Very pleased!
Laura H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
I made an appointment with her for my Grandson. She was good about ordering all the test that he needed, but I could not get him in too see her. Everything was done over the phone and zoom. Examination and all. He was ony 8 years old. I refused to go back, after a few phone or zoom calls. I was the one who had to hold the phone up to his stomach and Push down on it. What kind of exam is that? I AM NOT A DOCTOR. This went on quite a few times. How can you tell what I am feeling when I am the one to press down on his stomach. Holding the phone in one hand. She gets paid for the visits and Examines and I am the one doing it. They will NOT let patients in at all. I am not happy at all and I got no where with my Grandsons health.
Yosiet M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Good
Aaliyah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr Treskova does an excellent job and I really appreciate how she tests everything just it to rule out any other issues that maybe hindering somewhere else . She goes above and beyond to help me daughter with her ongoing care.
Leonel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr Treskova always answers our concerns and questions. She is full of knowledge and she knows the problems. A+++
Annalyssa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Phone conference- went well got a lot of info
Patrick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Excellent doctor. She really listens and explains everything. Very compassionate and made my son feel comfortable. Very thorough. I️ highly recommend.
Isabella R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
She's been with my kids for over 4yrs and provided so much for them I thank God he put me her in my path
Kai C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Very in depth appt.
Jessica Milagro D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Great care! 5 stars!!
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Treskova is awesome! My son is autistic and nonverbal. She was great with him and adjusted treatment for him accordingly. She made sure my son’s gastric issues were addressed and kept “everything moving!” Thank you, Doc for all your hard work! Michael
Jack C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Knowledgeable, prompt
Felix P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Doctor Treskova showed interested answered all my questions, very professional.
Isabella R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
I been with this doctor for 4yrs. She is the best in everything she do. I recommend her to anyone.
Ana Clara I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Great experience
Antonio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very happy with appointment. She really listened and came up with a very thorough treatment plan. Would definitely recommend!
Jaylah M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
It was ok virtual call
Ryan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Great
Bryant C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Doctor was very kind