PATIENT PORTAL - CLICK HERE TO ACCESS

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pediatric Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition of Dr. Erena Treskova

Pediatric Gastroenterology, Hepatology, & Nutrition & Pediatric Gastroenterology, Hepatology, & Nutrition located in Wayne, NJ & Middletown, NY

19 total reviews

Pediatric Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition of Dr. Erena Treskova always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition of Dr. Erena Treskova below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Spring M.
Submitted 10/02/20
I was very pleased with my VirtualVisit. Dr. Treskova was nice, pleasant to speak with, really took her time to find out my medical history, answered questions, and addressed all concerns. I look forward to future visits/upcoming treatment plan.
Angel L.
Submitted 09/24/20
De lo mejor
Mohamed A.
Submitted 09/18/20
It’s great
Nicholas L.
Submitted 09/16/20
GREAT DOCTOR
Jack C.
Submitted 08/27/20
Jack Loves Dr T! Mom loves that ability to utilize the portal, fast easy appointments and with very little wait!
Brianna S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Treskova is compassionate with her patients. She is very thorough too. I would recommend her to everyone.
Elena S.
Submitted 06/30/20
The site structure is optimal. There is enough information to choose a service. Links are functioning well, navigation is accessible and understandable.
Kaylee J.
Submitted 06/22/20
It was a very nice approach to our "new normal" in keeping everyone safe. Dr. Treskova was very Thorough and making sure my daughters health concerns were met
Kristen H.
Submitted 06/22/20
We went over bloodwork results and Dr Treskova explained what we needed to do to improve labs
Molly B.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Tresmova is professional & informative. She is kind and caring.
David R.
Submitted 06/17/20
Very satisfied with the care I received.
Alexa M.
Submitted 06/16/20
I love my Dr!
Bryanna M.
Submitted 06/16/20
Liked that all the results were shared with me.
Osyrus H.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Erena Treskova is a loving doctor to her patients she a wonderful doctor.
Cayden M.
Submitted 06/16/20
I had concerns regarding my sons health and the doctor answered all my questions and concerns in a concise manner. Her instructions have helped my son’s health immensely.
Haileigh B.
Submitted 06/11/20
Very easy to use
Gerit L.
Submitted 06/11/20
Love Dr Treskova very thorough!!
Levi M.
Submitted 06/11/20
The only issue was the phone was very full of static while on video conferencing. Otherwise highly impressed so far.
Carlton L.
Submitted 06/10/20
I really like her she is very knowledgeable and Thorough. With her examination. I highly recommend her