PATIENT PORTAL - CLICK HERE TO ACCESS

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pediatric Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition of Dr. Erena Treskova

Pediatric Gastroenterology, Hepatology, & Nutrition & Pediatric Gastroenterology, Hepatology, & Nutrition located in Wayne, NJ & Middletown, NY

34 total reviews

Pediatric Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition of Dr. Erena Treskova always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition of Dr. Erena Treskova below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlotte V.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr Treskova is very thorough and patient with my girls. She is incredibly knowledgeable and does a great job explaining necessary care plans and procedures.
Adrian Garabito O.
Submitted 04/26/21
Great doctor... she helps a lot
Analia F.
Submitted 04/13/21
Wonderful bedside manner and made us feel so comfortable
Isabella M.
Submitted 03/20/21
good experience.
Danielle C.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr Treskova is very thorough, professional and has helped my daughter overcome many of her stomach issues.
Isaac S.
Submitted 03/17/21
N/A
Felomina A.
Submitted 02/26/21
She is very good dr
Mason A.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr. Treskova was very friendly and efficient
Ava C.
Submitted 02/04/21
Great personality, answered all my questions, had a plan to help my daughter
Nohely S.
Submitted 01/23/21
Great listener and knew exactly what my daughter had
Layla R.
Submitted 01/14/21
Great
Nicole R.
Submitted 01/07/21
Good doctor.
Colin M.
Submitted 12/03/20
We have been patients with Dr. Trescova for awhile now. We highly recommend her. She treats our son and has helped him tremendously. She is extremely knowledgeable, compassionate, and she immediately addresses any issues and concerns to help your child. She goes above and beyond to educate and advise her patients in how best to continue their well-being and health.
Angelina V.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr Tresknova is a great doctor and shows great concern for her patients. She takes her time and explains everything in detail. Thank you for being a wonderful doctor
Paul S.
Submitted 10/29/20
She’s my sons gastrointestinal she’s been amazing
Spring M.
Submitted 10/02/20
I was very pleased with my VirtualVisit. Dr. Treskova was nice, pleasant to speak with, really took her time to find out my medical history, answered questions, and addressed all concerns. I look forward to future visits/upcoming treatment plan.
Angel L.
Submitted 09/24/20
De lo mejor
Mohamed A.
Submitted 09/18/20
It’s great
Nicholas L.
Submitted 09/16/20
GREAT DOCTOR
Jack C.
Submitted 08/27/20
Jack Loves Dr T! Mom loves that ability to utilize the portal, fast easy appointments and with very little wait!